Home Loan Calculator

Simulate your Home Loan options & rates and receive an offer

%
Lamudi
SAR monthly
Show details Close
Home Loan Details
Property Price SAR
Downpayment SAR
Loan Amount SAR
Plan years / months
Interest Rate %
Monthly payment SAR
Home Loan Reduction

Learn about Home Loans

How is my mortgage application evaluated?

After submitting all the documents and the conditions required to obtain a mortgage, your bank will verify your credit information, via The Saudi Credit Bureau (SIMA). This ensures that the client fulfills the financing conditions. After that is completed, the process of assessing and valuing the property takes place.

What are the charges linked to my home loan?

The first installment is 30% of the value of the property. Administrative fees ranging from 1,000 to 5,000 riyals are then due. In addition, there is a real estate valuation, which costs around 3,000 riyals.

Can the income of more than one person be considered for eligibility calculations?

Uniquely in Saudi Arabia, one does not require a spouse for a joint application. To include more than one person, the same conditions for student funding will apply. The applicant must have Saudi nationality, in addition to more than three months of payslips, showing a monthly income exceeding 2,000 SR.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

What are the available mortgage systems ?

Real estate financing methods differ in Saudi Arabia, where they are divided into two sections; as follows: Lease: It is a financial system based on the client requests from the financier or the bank to buy a property in exchange for monthly payments, covering the value of this property, as well as the profit margin agreed. At the end the property title is transferred over to the client. - Mortgage: It is a loan based on the bank financing an amount, not exceeding 70% of the value of the property. The property will be registered under the client's ownership but the bank retains the title deeds.

Back to top

What is the concept of the home loan?

It is based on the concept of real estate financing in Saudi Arabia called “Murabaha”. This is one of the most popular funding methods for Islamic banks in Saudi Arabia. It means that the customer can acquire property, whether for personal or investment in exchange for a monthly payment, for a fixed period until the client pays the whole loan plus the fixed profit margin. After that, the client will be transferred the full ownership of the property.

Back to top

Are you eligible to apply for a home loan?

The client must obtain the following requirements to be eligible: Hold Saudi citizenship or obtain MoI permission for non Saudis, Be between 18 and 60 years old, Monthly income exceeds 3,000 SR, To be an employee of accredited companies and The client is willing to pay at least 30% of the property value

Back to top

What are the required steps to apply for a home loan in SA?

First you have to choose the property, then you can apply for a home mortgage, by applying to banks or financial institutions, that offer financial services. You will need to provide the following documents:A completed loan application, A copy of a valid ID card (or Iqama card for none Saudis), Letter from your employer stating your position and salary, A copy of the title deeds of the property and A map showing the location of the property

Back to top

What is the average interest rate in SA?

Interest rates depend on several factors, including the value of the property and the loan duration, but the average interest rate is around 3% of the property value.

Back to top

Which banks are offering home loan in SA?

All Saudi banks provide housing lending services with different packages. In addition to banks, also there is availblity of other service providers whom are specilaized in home financing and are licensed by SAMA.

Back to top

What are the most important advantages to look for in institutions before borrowing?

Customer needs vary from one person to another. The upper limit of funding varies from one bank to another, in addition to the repayment period, which can range from 20 to 30 years. You must inquire about the loan ratio, interest rate, insurance deductables, administrative charges, any other hidden charges the bank is willing to offer.

Back to top

What is the maximum amount allowed for a home loan?

The amount varies depending on the client's income and the amount of the first installment. The type of program offered by the bank will vary, but the range is usually between 3,000,000 and 5,000,000 SAR.

Back to top

How long will it take to get my loan approved?

After completing all the requirements and submetting the application, the process takes between five to ten business days.

Back to top

what is the maximum repayment period?

Repayment periods vary from one bank to another, usually they will be between 20 and 30 years.

Back to top
Feedback
Journal
Contact Us

حاسبة التمويل العقاري

معرفة الخيارات المتاحة للتمويل وسعر الفائدة والحصول على عروض التمويل العقاري

%
Lamudi
SAR شهريا
اظهار التفاصيل Close
تفاصيل التمويل العقاري
سعر العقار SAR
الدفعة الأولى SAR
قيمة التمويل SAR
مدة التمويل سنة / شهر
نسبة الفائدة %
الدفعة الشهرية SAR
تخفيض التمويل العقاري

تعرف على التمويل السكني

كيف يتم تقييم الطلب الخاص بي للحصول على القرض ؟

بعد تقديمك جميع المستندات و الشروط المطلوبة للحصول على تمويلك العقاري سيقوم البنك أو الجهة الممولة بالتحقق من المعلومات الائتمانية للعميل الموجودة لدى سمةالسعودية للمعلومات الائتمانية للتأكد من أن العميل مكتمل شروط التمويل ثم بعد ذلك يتم إتمام عملية تقييم و تثمين العقار و بعد ذلك يقوم العميل بدفع الدفعة الأولى التي تتكون من 30% من قيمة العقار و الرسوم الإدارية والتكاليف الأخرى.

ما هي التكاليف المرتبطة بالقرض الخاص بي؟

تختلف التكاليف التي ترتبط بالتمويل العقاري و ذلك بناءً على البرنامج المقدم من البنك ولكن هنالك الدفعة الأولى المستحقة التي تكون عادةً 30% من قيمة العقار بالإضافة الى رسوم إدارية، تتراوح ما بين 1,000 و 5,000 ريال، إضافة لذلك هنالك أتعاب التثمين العقاري ومتوسط تكلفة عملية التثمين هي 3,000 ريال.

هل يمكن اعتبار دخل أكثر من شخص واحد ضمن حسابات التأهل؟

نعم. ما يميز أغلب برامج التمويل العقاري في السعودية أنها لا تشترط صلة قرابة، و لكن لإدخال اكثر من شخص ضمن حسابات التأهل يجب الأخذ بالاعتبار أن الشروط الخاصة بالشخص المضاف هي نفس الشروط لطالب التمويل, حيث يجب أن يكون سعودي الجنسية بالاضافة الى مرور مدة تتجاوز ستة أشهر عمل في جهة معتمدة للبنك بالاضافة الى أن الدخل الشهري يجب ان يتجاوز 2,000 ريال سعودي

الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعا

ما هي أنظمة التمويل العقاري المتاحة في السعودية؟

تختلف طرق التمويل العقارية في السعودية حيث أنها تناسب الباحث عن تملك وحدة سكنية سواءً كانت شقة أو فيلا, أيضا هنالك نظام خاص في من يرغب بشراء قطعة أرض و القيام ببناء منزل خاص به وهي كالآتي: نظام الإيجار التمويلي: هو نظام مالي يقوم على أن العميل يطلب من الممول أن يشتري عقار مقابل دفعات شهرية تغطي قيمة هذا العقار بالإضافة الى هامش ربحي متفق عليه. - نظام الرهن العقاري: هو نظام يقوم على تمويل العميل بمبلغ لا يتجاوز عن 70% من قيمة العقار و يكون العقار مسجل تحت ملكية العميل و يقوم برهنه للممول حتى يتم سداد المبلغ كاملاً بالاضافة إلى هامش الربح المحدد مسبقا.

العودة للاعلى

ما هو مفهوم التمويل العقاري؟

يستند مفهوم التمويل العقاري لمعظم البنوك السعودية الإسلامية على المرابحة. حيث انها واحدة من الأساليب الأكثر شعبية للتمويل بين البنوك الإسلامية في السعودية. مما يعني انه يقوم ببناء آلية تمكن العميل من ان يتملك عقار سواء كان لهدف شخصي او بهدف الاستثمار مقابل دفع مبلغ شهري لفترة محددة الى ان يوفي مبلغ العقار مضاف اليه هامش ربح محدد مسبقا و بعد ذلك تنتقل ملكية العقار للعميل.

العودة للاعلى

هل انت مؤهل للتقديم على التمويل العقاري؟

يجب على الراغب في الحصول على تمويل عقاري أن يحمل الجنسية السعودية أو يحصل على موافقة وزارة الداخلية (لغير السعوديين)، أن يتراوح عمره مابين 18 الى 60 سنة, ان يتجاوز دخله الشهري عن 3,000 ريال سعودي, ان يكون موظف في جهة معتمدة للبنوك, أن يمتلك الدفعة الأولى التي تتكون من 30% من قيمة العقار  .

العودة للاعلى

ما هي خطوات التقديم على التمويل العقاري في السعودية؟

عليك البحث عن العقار المناسب ثم بإمكانك التقدم بطلب الحصول على تمويل عقاري و ذلك بالتقدم الى البنوك أو المؤسسات المالية التي تقدم خدمات تمويلية و تجهيز الوثائق و المستندات التالية: تعبئة طلب تمويل عقاري، صورة من بطاقة الأحوال أو الإقامة على أن تكون سارية المفعول، تعريف من جهة العمل يوضح الراتب، صورة من صك الملكية للعقار، خريطة توضح موقع العقار.

العودة للاعلى

ما هو متوسط سعر الفائدة في السعودية؟

يختلف سعر الفائدة بناءً على عدة عوامل منها قيمة العقار و مدة التمويل و غيرها من العوامل و لكن متوسط سعر الفائدة يقارب 3% من قيمة العقار.

العودة للاعلى

ما هي البنوك التي تقدم برامج التمويل العقاري في السعودية؟

جميع البنوك السعودية تقدم خدماتها فيما يخص التمويل العقاري مع اختلاف البرامج المقدمة ويجدر بالإشارة الى أن عدد هذه البنوك هو 12 بنك. بالإضافة إلى شركات تمويلية متخصصة بالتمويل العقاري تكون مرخصة من مؤسسة النقد السعودي

العودة للاعلى

ما هي أهم المميزات التي يجب أن تبحث عنها في المؤسسات قبل الاقتراض؟

تختلف احتياجات العميل من شخص الى آخر ولكن يجب الأخذ بالاعتبار الحد الأعلى لمبلغ التمويل الذي يختلف من بنك الى آخر بالإضافة الى مدة السداد التي تتراوح ما بين 20 الى 30 عام، اضافة لذلك يجب الاستفسار عن نسبة التمويل، التأمين، فترة السماح، المصاريف الإدارية وأي مصاريف أخرى مخفية، والمقارنة بين هذه الخيارات للوصول الى افضل خيار تمويلي.

العودة للاعلى

ما هو الحد الأقصى للمبلغ الممكن اقتراضه؟

يختلف المبلغ بناءً على دخل العميل ومبلغ الدفعة الأولى و نوع البرنامج المقدم من البنك حيث أن الحد الأقصى في بعض البرامج يتراوح مابين 3,000,000 ريال الى 5,000,000 ريال سعودي.

العودة للاعلى

كم هو الوقت اللازم للحصول على على القرض؟

بعد إتمام جميع الاشتراطات و تقديم الطلب الخاص بالتمويل العقاري تستغرق عملية الحصول عليه ما بين خمسة إلى عشرة أيام عمل.

العودة للاعلى

ما هو الحد الاقصى لفترة السداد؟

تختلف فترة السداد من بنك الى آخر، ففي بعض البرامج تصل فترة السداد إلى 20 عاماً و في البعض الآخر قد تصل الى 30 عاماً.

العودة للاعلى
اقتراحات
المدونة
اتصل بنا