39 Results found for

Villas For Sale in Al Basateen - Buy Villas

Jeddah`s calm neighborhood - Al Basateen

villa

Al Basateen is one of Jeddah’s western neighborhoods. It is located in the heart of elite neighborhoods. It is bounded to the north by Obhour Al Janobiya neighborhood, to the south by Al Muhammadiyah neighborhood, to the east by King Abdul Aziz International Airport, and to the west by Al Murjan neighborhood. As for the roads, on the east there is Al Madina Al Monawara Road and on the west there is King Abdul Aziz Road. There is also Prince Sultan Street that passes in the middle of the neighborhood and is parallel to Prince Sultan Street.  It is worth mentioning that the most distinguishing property in the neighborhood is the palace of Prince Khaled Al Faisal, Prince of Makkah Al Mokarama region.

In Regards to the facilities in the neighborhood, there is the institution of Obhour municipality. As for the educational services, there are Arab International Schools, Al Fanar Schools, Al Ibdaa National Schools for females, and Rabigh Wings Aviation Academy. Moreover, there is Al Wojahaa medical center and Dr. Hamed Al Dandashy dentistry clinic. Moving to banks, there are branches of Al Ahly bank, Al Riyadh bank, Saudi French bank, Al Jazeera bank, and Arab National Bank. Talking about mosques, there are Al Ferdaous, Al Salihia, and Khaled bin Al Waleed mousque which is considered as a religious school. In addition, Ahmed Al Obaikan’s real estate company is one of the most important companies there.

villa

For those who want to have fun, there are many places can be visited. As for restaurants, there are Pizza Hut, Classic Burger, KFC, Taktaka, Baskin Robbins, Sultan Burger, Munch, Hardees, and Dunkin Donuts. There are also cafes such as Barneys, Krispy Cream and Bon Bon. Concerning those who like to hang out and buy there is Roshan Mall that is located near to the neighborhood in Al Murjan neighborhood. There is also in the neighborhood Curves gymnasium.

A Glance on the Villas for Sale in Al Basateen

Being for elite neighborhood controls the real estate market in Al Basateen neighborhood. This has made the majority of the houses there be villas that have a unique characteristic.  According to Lamudi, prices of the offered for sale villas are ranged between 2 million and 500 thousand SR and 10 million SR. However, there are villas cheaper than minimum rate and palaces exceeded the maximum rate. There are many Villas for rent  as well. 

Before giving examples on the offered for sale villas in the neighborhood, we should mention that the prices of them depend on their area and the number of bedrooms and bathrooms. If a 275 square meter-Villa with 6 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, it costs around 1 million and 350 thousand SR and this is the cheapest villa there. Another villa that is considered the most expensive ever in the neighborhood, which is a palace and not just a villa whose area is 2300 square meters with 8 bedrooms and 12 bathrooms. Its price is around 30 million SR. An example of a villa that costs within the normal rate in the neighborhood, a fully furnished villa whose area is ​​405 square meters with 4 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms. it costs around 4 million and 500 thousand SR.

Photographs are taken from flickr

Feedback
Journal
Contact Us

39 نتيجة بحث

فلل للبيع في البساتين - شراء فيلا | لامودي

حي البساتين يجذب العائلات في جدة

حي البساتين هو أحد أحياء جدة الغربية. يقع الحي في قلب الأحياء الراقية. فمن الشمال يحده حي أبحر الجنوبية ومن الجنوب حي المحمدية. أما من الشرق فمطار الملك عبد العزيز الدولي ومن الغرب حي المرجان. و نزيد على ذلك وقوعه بين طريقين من أهم طرق جدة و التي تسهل الوصول من و إلى الحي. نجد شرقاً طريق المدينة المنورة أما غرباً فهناك طريق الملك عبد العزيز كما يمر بمنتصف الحي بالتوازي مع الطريقين السابق ذكرهما طريق الأمير سلطان. و أهم ما يميز الحي و يجعله من أهم و أرقى أحياء جدة وجود قصر الأمير خالد الفيصل أمد الله في عمره أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة.

في هذا الحي تجد جميع سبل الحياة و الخدمات حيث أن بلدية أبحر تقع في المنطقة و ايضا أكاديمية أجنحة رابغ للطيران بالاضافة الى الأسواق التجارية و البنوك و أغلب المطاعم المعروفة. و جميع هذا الخدمات بالاضافة الى موقع الحي جعل المنطقة جاذبة للسكن و الاستقرار حيث أن البعض يفضل شراء أرض و بناء الفيلا و البعض الآخر يفضل شراء الفلل الجاهزة وهنا سنقوم بتقديم لمحة عن المنازل الجاهزة.

نبذة عن سوق الفلل للبيع في البساتين

فلل للبيع في جدة حي البساتين

رقي حي البساتين تحكم في سوق العقارات هناك. فجعل النسبة العظمى من المساكن هناك هي فلل البساتين بجدة طابع خاص يختلف عن باقي الفلل في أحياء جدة الأخرى. فطبقاً لموقع لامودي تتراوح أسعار فلل البساتين المعروضة للبيع بين 2 مليون و 500 ألف ريال سعودي و 10 مليون ريال سعودي. و لكن توجد فلل أرخص من الحد الأدنى و قصور تتعدى الحد الأقصى.

و لإعطاء أمثلة اسعار الفلل للبيع في البساتين وجب ذكر العوامل التي يعتمد عليها سعر البيع في الحي أهمها المساحة و عدد غرف النوم بها و عدد الحمامات. فلو فيلا معروضة للبيع في البساتين مساحتها 275 متر مربع و عدد غرف النوم بها 6 و بها من الحمامات 3 يكون تقريباً سعرها مليون و 350 ألف ريال سعودي و تعتبر هذه أرخص فيلا بالحي. أما الفيلا المعروضة للبيع و الأغلى على الإطلاق في الحي و التي تعتبر قصراً وليست مجرد فيلا فمساحتها بالمتر المربع 2300 و بها من غرف النوم 8 و من الحمامات 12 يكون السعر المطلوب لبيعه حوالي 30 مليون ريال سعودي. و لإعطاء مثال على الفلل في مدى الأسعار الرائجة في الحي و السابق ذكرها فلو فيلا مساحتها 405 متر مربع و بها من غرف النوم 4 و من الحمامات 5 يكون سعرها المعروض للبيع حوالي 4 مليون و 500 ألف ريال سعودي.

الصور من موقع flickr
اقتراحات
المدونة
اتصل بنا